COMPANY PROFILE
  OUR MISSION
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Contact Info
 
 
     
   
     
Telephone Board

(0030) 210 428 4180-3

Office Fax

(0030) 210 428 4186

Postal address

386, Marias Kiouri Str. (2nd Floor)
188 63 Perama

Departmental mail

General Information: info@adamis.com.gr
Operations: operations@adamis.com.gr
Marketing/Sales: marketing@adamis.com.gr

Container Control: contcontrol@adamis.com.gr

Documentation: documentation@adamis.com.gr

Imports: imports@adamis.com.gr

Exports: exports@adamis.com.gr  

Accounting: accounts@adamis.com.gr  

IT Department: operations@adamis.com.gr

Port Office:
adamisport@adamis.com.gr